Just like Lazarus . . .

So, it’s been a little while but I’m back!  [wait for applause to die down]  Thank you.

Perhaps my ambition got the better of me, or maybe I overestimated just how much time I wanted or could dedicate to a thoughtful blog filled with references to religious stories for which I have little education.  But I’m feeling refreshed and want to give it another try.

I’ll continue to post on Twitter for my briefer thoughts, but here I’ll focus on what I’m reading and watching.  I’m a consumer – I’m not angling to get a comic book published or a screenplay optioned.

Leave a Reply

