The Rack by Church and Birdie

I can understand the appeal of webcomics, but I confess I don’t read any routinely.  My day gets going, and just like I’ve fallen out of the habit of reading the newspaper, I don’t read any webcomics.

With one exception – The Rack by Kevin Church and Benjamin Birdie.  The Rack is the story of a comic book shop, filled with characters and topical comic news.  Updated four times a week, Tuesday through Friday.  I read the short-lived Lydia spin-off.  This doesn’t sound like much of a compliment, but the comic is simple and doesn’t overreach.  Give it try – I think you’ll enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

