Where to begin?

Good evening all – My name is Hooper Triplett and welcome to Half Eaten Sandwich.  Like all great experiments this may result in life-threatening injuries or cures for cancer, but I’m betting it’ll be somewhere in between.

For those looking for a blog with adherence to a specific topic, you will be disappointed.  Those of you who enjoy art, storytelling, and links to found wonders on the web, please bookmark my little blog and comment as the mood strikes you.

For now, while I’m getting more sea legs here, I’d encourage you to visit some of my favorite bloggers over there on the right-hand column.

Thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

